Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3







1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Polly Ashford, 2: Alexandra Miller, 3: Sophie Saunders, Str: Gemma Priddle, Cox: Jordan Dwyer, Cch: Simon Hoadley, Tom Minifie

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Jessica Walter, 2: Sophie Bartlett, 3: Sophie Poole, Str: Emma Jalalaty, Cox: Eloise Ryan, Cch: Laura Gely, Kathryn Volk

3rd Radford College - Bow: Emma Maude, 2: Caitlin Scott, 3: Charlie Taylor, Str: Erin Healy, Cox: Katrina Wiseman, Cch: Catherine Hitches, Emily Gleeson, Robert Donohue

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Holly Fredericks, 2: Lucy Rowse, 3: Emma Vey-Cox, Str: Evangelia Caldelis, Cox: Jemima Lorenz, Cch: Annie Achie

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Mackenzie Morrison, 2: Raegan Brown, 3: Isabella Halcrow, Str: Isabella Larcombe, Cox: Eloise Lyons, Cch: James Robson

6th Sydney Girls - Bow: Jesse Huynh, 2: Jenny Kang, 3: Sharon Liu, Str: Qing Yu, Cox: Sabrina Chung, Cch: Jonathan Adams, Paul Coates

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management