Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2014 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1









1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Canada Gavin, 2: Rebecca Crisp, 3: Sophie Broadley, Str: Kate Hall, Cox: Matilda Starr, Cch: Crina Dihel

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Rebecca Pellizzon, 2: Maddison Bartholomew, 3: Amelia Smith, Str: Olivia Bartram, Cox: Eliza Fessey, Cch: David Gely, Craig Williams

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Sophie Rainbow, 2: Georgia McDonald, 3: Annabelle Marshall, Str: Georgia Boric, Cox: Jasmin Robertson, Cch: James Hammond, Caroline Pijpers

4th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Eliza Whiteley, 2: Emma Stanley, 3: Jordan Hilsberg, Str: Annabelle Elliott, Cox: Jessica Cooper, Cch: Simon Hoadley, Tom Minifie

5th Redlands - Bow: Molly Parker, 2: Madeleine James, 3: Beth O'Sullivan, Str: Uzes Beaton, Cox: Sabine Henshall, Cch: Ashleigh Peppernell

6th St Catherine’s - Bow: Samantha Dawson, 2: Gretel Fleeting, 3: Isabella Johnson, Str: Melina Stavrinos, Cox: Emily Winterbotham, Cch: Jarrod Watson, Franc Gourlas

7th Ascham - Bow: Hannah Kelley, 2: Zoe Spurway, 3: Madeline Carney, Str: Sofia Milne, Cox: India Ritchie, Cch: Natalie Legge

8th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Rebekah Stuart, 2: Niamh Brown, 3: Annabelle Forrest, Str: Rhiannon Harvey, Cox: Gabby Angus

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management