Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Double Scull








1st Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Anna Mateffy, Str: Annabelle Holden, Cch: Brynne Allen

2nd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Rebecca Crisp, Str: Canada Gavin, Cch: Crina Dihel, Sinisa Kosarac

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Chloe Downey, Str: Elizabeth Stafford, Cch: Katrina Garrett, Melissa Zlatarich

4th Queenwood - Bow: Phoebe Papas, Str: Eleanor Rogers, Cch: Sarah Ludowici

5th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Niamh Brown, Str: Rebekah Stuart, Cch: Felix Dieu

6th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Philippa Rich, Str: Poppy Houghton, Cch: David Gely, Emma Barlow

7th MLC School - Bow: Grace Sixsmith, Str: Madeline Sutherland, Cch: Joshua Beever

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management