Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4








1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Natasha McManus, 2: Georgette Archer, 3: Sophie Poole, Str: Camille Morrison, Cox: Gemma Thomas, Cch: David Gely, Justin Quigley

2nd Radford College - Bow: Vivian Zhu, 2: Victoria Evans, 3: Alice Hartwig, Str: Brooke Ristic, Cox: Brianna Wiseman, Cch: James Vlandis, Emily Gleeson, Catherine Hitches

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Caitlin Silva, 2: Rachael Smith, 3: Eilish Parsons, Str: Lucinda Brown, Cox: Eloise Hanna, Cch: Olivia Black

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Isabella Bicego, 2: Annelise McCarthy, 3: Stephanie Lyons, Str: Caro-Lynn Wong, Cox: Lucy Rowse, Cch: Annie Achie

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Annabel Murphy, 2: Chloe Moore, 3: Phoebe O'Donnell, Str: Claudia Remedios, Cox: Niamh Mulveney, Cch: Sarah Horton

6th Sydney Girls - Bow: Donna Lei, 2: Renee Liang, 3: Tricia Koh, Str: Sharon Liu, Cox: Sophia Min, Cch: Paul Coates, Jonathan Adams

7th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Sarah McCredie, 2: Annalise Murn, 3: Raegan Brown, Str: Prue Tysoe, Cox: Hannah Blevins, Cch: Sophie Townsend

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management