Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3










1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Isabella Prugue, 2: Maddison Bartholomew, 3: Hannah Loneragan, Str: Penelope Ryan, Cox: Jessica Walter, Cch: Laura Gely, Emma Barlow

2nd Radford College - Bow: Charlie Taylor, 2: Ruby Cooper, 3: Erin Healy, Str: Lizzie Troy, Cox: Nicola Greenland, Cch: James Vlandis, Emily Gleeson, Catherine Hitches

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Angelica Elvy, 2: Zoe Iron, 3: Ella Davidson, Str: Elise Griffin, Cox: Charlie Inwood, Cch: Meg Dixon

4th Ascham - Bow: Finnaria Murray, 2: Hannah Kelley, 3: India Allen, Str: Gabrielle Agnew, Cox: Clare Taylor, Cch: Elizabeth Blower, Ashleigh Adams

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Amy Shaw, 2: Elena Petschack, 3: Annabelle Elliott, Str: Catherine Young, Cox: Christine Porter, Cch: Olivia Black

6th PLC Sydney - Bow: Jemima Lorenz, 2: Cameron Totaro, 3: Holly Fredericks, Str: Katie Taylor, Cox: Madeleine Bolt, Cch: Nicole Stride

7th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Jaymie Wong See, 2: Isabella Larcombe, 3: Hayley Morris, Str: Tiffany McCormack, Cox: Mackenzie Morrison, Cch: Caroline Beasley, Nia Stamatis

8th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Jasmin Jowitt, 2: Matisse Hasler, 3: Brooke Long, Str: Lucy Walburn, Cox: Keshini Leaver

9th Sydney Girls - Bow: Qing Yu, 2: Nina Nguyen, 3: Sophia Do, Str: Jesse Huynh, Cox: Daphne Zhang, Cch: Paul Coates, Jonathan Adams

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management