Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2









1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Georgina Jones, 2: Eliza Whiteley, 3: Rebecca Bruce, Str: Madeleine Gratwicke, Cox: Jordan Dwyer, Cch: Jeff Paterson, Keli Stapp

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Meagan Barr, 2: Saskia Hill, 3: Renuka Blewitt, Str: Ellie Hundleby, Cox: Sophie Hadley, Cch: Ciaran Glynn

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Phoebe Angelatos, 2: Julia Cronan, 3: Rachel Toohey, Str: Georgia McDonald, Cox: ATHLETE UNKNOWN, Cch: Jodie Groothoff, Caroline Beasley

4th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Lucinda O'Brien, 2: Claire Hassall, 3: Rebecca Pellizzon, Str: Katie Austin, Cox: Eliza Fessey, Cch: David Gely, Georgia Smith

5th Radford College - Bow: Emma Maude, 2: Caitlin Scott, 3: Bridget Carroll, Str: Bella Moth, Cox: Lydia Murray, Cch: James Vlandis, Emily Gleeson, Catherine Hitches

6th Ascham - Bow: Sophia Hollingshed, 2: Zoe Spurway, 3: Madeline Carney, Str: Susannah McMahon, Cox: Flora MacKenzie, Cch: Jerry Koutts, Natalie Legge

7th PLC Sydney - Bow: Emily Ryan, 2: Lauren Shouldice, 3: Grace Entwisle, Str: Jacinta Kendall, Cox: Serena Townshend, Cch: Serina Lyons

8th Roseville - Bow: Jessica Blake, 2: Genevieve Dreyer, 3: Hannah Badgery, Str: Grace Lawrence, Cox: Olivia Warrand, Cch: Sarah Brammall

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management