Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1









1st Tara School - Bow: Elizabeth Gordon, 2: Isabella Bianchini, 3: Olivia Bartram, Str: Bridie O'Gorman, Cox: Chantelle Winter, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Amelia Smith, 2: Lauren Graham, 3: Brigette Berkery, Str: Emily Austin, Cox: Adelaide Etcell, Cch: Laura Gely, Justin Quigley

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Emma Stanley, 2: Jordan Hilsberg, 3: Emma Parsons, Str: Eliza Erratt, Cox: Jessica Cooper, Cch: Jeff Paterson, Keli Stapp

4th Queenwood - Bow: Caroline Lonergan, 2: Tessa Mapplebeck, 3: Ally Lankow, Str: Brianna Polkinghorne, Cox: Alayna McKeand, Cch: Anthony Blay

5th Roseville - Bow: Amelia Bird, 2: Katie Merriel, 3: Alyssa Burke, Str: Georgia Munro, Cox: Alice Lawrence, Cch: Gonzalo Briones

6th Radford College - Bow: Ali Mount, 2: Becky Mount, 3: Eliza Garnett, Str: Julia Cooper, Cox: Alana Barry, Cch: James Vlandis, Emily Gleeson, Catherine Hitches

7th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Imogen Dobler, 2: Laura Grassby, 3: Anthea Dockrill, Str: Chelsey Bowd, Cox: Tim Jeffries, Cch: Peter Bond

8th Redlands - Bow: Madeleine James, 2: Uzes Beaton, 3: Molly Parker, Str: Grace Galloway, Cox: Sabine Henshall, Cch: Virginia Roussel

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management