Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Double Scull






1st Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Hannah Everett, Str: Sophie Cominos, Cch: Tarin Davis

2nd Roseville - Bow: Louisa Ritchens, Str: Chelsea Cambridge, Cch: Sally Macready

3rd Macarthur Anglican - Bow: Emma Whitelaw, Str: Cate Ward, Cch: Stuart Hughes

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Veronica Macaluso, Str: Maeghan Doherty

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Jessica Lee, Str: Katherine Halliday, Cch: Mariam Hanna

DNF Burwood Girls - Bow: Imogen Gainsford, Str: Xanthe Young, Cch: Kerry Thorn

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management