Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6





1st Loreto Kirribilli 3 - Bow: Katherine Hogg, 2: Niamh Hremiako, 3: Catherine Kelly, Str: Arabella Andrews, Cox: Alexandra Dadich, Cch: Sarah Horton

2nd Pymble Ladies 5 - Bow: McLaine Parsons, 2: Freya Clarke, 3: Chani Gunasekera, Str: Madeleine Tomlinson, Cox: Grace Kerr, Cch: Mariam Hanna

3rd Pymble Ladies 4 - Bow: Elizabeth Green, 2: Sophie Angus, 3: Amy Carmichael, Str: Annabel Smith, Cox: Eve Madden, Cch: Leah Sackville

4th Pymble Ladies 6 - Bow: Belinda Kuroz, 2: Lily Rogers, 3: Dhruvi Lathigara, Str: Jessica Shannon, Cox: Katherine Halliday, Cch: Mariam Hanna

DNF St Catherine’s - Bow: Georgia Thomas, 2: Emma Hendrie, 3: Zoe Rosenthal, Str: Rose Gurney, Cox: Joanne Liu, Cch: Katharine McKeever, Ali Donnelley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management