Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5






1st Loreto Kirribilli 2 - Bow: Elizabeth Silk, 2: Lily Fitzgibbon, 3: Georgina Drinnan, Str: Melia Davidson, Cox: Bella Lambert,

2nd Pymble Ladies 2 - Bow: Alice Parker, 2: Hallie Shahinian, 3: Gabrielle Craddock, Str: Anna Day, Cox: Eve Davey, Cch: Samantha Campbell

3rd Queenwood 2 - Bow: Sarah Mullins, 2: Charlotte Tennant, 3: Edwina Macho, Str: Jessica Pollock, Cox: Chloe Hosking, Cch: Emily Brown

4th Pymble Ladies 3 - Bow: Sophia Andrews, 2: Maddison Laing, 3: Caitlyn Charlin, Str: Emily Ronning, Cox: Jamie McIntosh, Cch: Leah Sackville

5th Sydney Girls 2 - Bow: Esu Park, 2: Jacqueline Lim, 3: Joanne Zou, Str: Sarah Quan, Cox: Eileen Liao, Cch: Zoe Graus

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management