Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4






1st Loreto Kirribilli 1 - Bow: Caitlin Goodman, 2: Honor Madden, 3: Lily Couper, Str: Jasmine Collins, Cox: Niamh Mulveney, Cch: Amelia Halley

2nd Queenwood 1 - Bow: Olivia Dalziell, 2: Charlotte Lawrence, 3: Katie Weate, Str: Alice Buckley, Cox: Niyati Verma, Cch: Tess Dixon

3rd Pymble Ladies 1 - Bow: June Stals, 2: Saskia Fawcett, 3: Olivia McEwen, Str: Emily Wearne, Cox: Meg Dwyer, Cch: Samantha Campbell

4th Sydney Girls 1 - Bow: Emily Appleton, 2: Dimitra Dervenis, 3: Sabrina Chen, Str: Christina Pham, Cox: Sayali Gore, Cch: Jennifer Evans, Matteo Villani

5th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Karma Randall, 2: Kate Hackett, 3: Georgia Matthews, Str: Emily Elvish, Cox: Lillian Bennett, Cch: Sian Brown, Angela Collins

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management