Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 8 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2









1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Prudence Schiffmann, 2: Anna Williams, 3: Charlotte Hogg, Str: Zali Thomas, Cox: Amelia Smith, Cch: Sinisa Kosarac, Sue-Ann Gavin

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Sarah Pribula, 2: Phoebe Halley, 3: Isabella Conti-Morato, Str: Dominica Barrett, Cox: Bella Lambert, Cch: Patrick Curtin

3rd Sydney Girls - Bow: Helena Song, 2: Mai Otaki, 3: Joann Kuang, Str: Phoebe Sale, Cox: Isabel Noakes, Cch: Timothy Hughes

4th Queenwood - Bow: Mikaela Stowe, 2: Emily Luo, 3: Emily O'Donnell, Str: Kira Holden, Cox: Sophie Armstrong, Cch: Anthony Blay

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Shaania Sergeant, 2: Annabelle Gillings, 3: Courtney Heaven, Str: Georgia Edney, Cox: Maggie Orrock, Cch: Annabel Arnheim

6th Roseville - Bow: Nikita Crowley, 2: Anoushka Woodward, 3: Gina Matthews, Str: Natalie Merchant, Cox: Lucy Mills, Cch: Madeleine Dudley

7th MLC School - Bow: Ava Sukkar, 2: Mia Caputo, 3: Sarah Law, Str: Alice Patterson, Cox: Emma Tucker, Cch: Juliette Baloh

8th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Sarah Dykes, 2: Niamh Leonard-England, 3: Bridget Harvey, Str: Paige Peterson, Cox: Elizabeth Sebastian

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management