Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Double Scull








1st Queenwood - Bow: Monica Osborn, Str: Amelia Hellicar-Foster, Cch: Tess Dixon

2nd Roseville - Bow: Harriet Weir, Str: Annabel Burns, Cch: Libby Brennan

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Isabelle Eiselt, Str: Isobel McCalman, Cch: Veronica Dowling, Olivia Black

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Ruby Schubert, Str: Jordana Brown, Cch: Amelia Halley

5th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Jessica Yang, Str: Iris Chen, Cch: Katherine Cahill

6th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Nicola Riebolge, Str: Charlotte Davis, Cch: David Gely, Laura Gely

7th St Catherine’s - Bow: Emma Foxall, Str: Danielle Thrasyvoulou, Cch: Franc Gourlas, Jarrod Watson

DNS Burwood Girls High - Bow: Emma Lloyd-George, Str: Charlotte Hulme, Cch: Kerry Thorn

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management