Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2







1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Grace McCloskey, 2: Olivia O'Connor, 3: Jasmine Hanley, Str: Madeline Tanna, Cox: Courtney Anderson, Cch: Tom Minifie

2nd PLC Sydney - Bow: Sophia Henning, 2: Georgia MacKay, 3: Mariana Sakr, Str: Natasha Noore, Cox: Nicola Hamilton, Cch: Katherine Fischer

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgia Connery, 2: Georgia Falzon, 3: Helen Johnson, Str: Kaitlin Miller, Cox: Emma Robertson, Cch: Louisa Beale, Jess Williams

4th Radford College - Bow: Ruby Jones, 2: Rachael Lester, 3: Claudia Sharwood, Str: Alex Courtney, Cox: Alana Barry, Cch: Leslee Hodgson

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Rachel Bard, 2: Sophia Barbour, 3: Alice Ireland, Str: Georgina Downe, Cox: Isabelle Brooker, Cch: Lauren Caldwell

6th St Catherine’s - Bow: Jordyn Deans, 2: Lucy Courtenay, 3: Bronte Moore, Str: Grace Shipway, Cox: Georgia Griffin, Cch: Jarrod Watson, Charlotte Tomkins

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management