Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Radford College - Bow: Freya Brent, 2: Kayla Scott, 3: Evie McNee, Str: Sarah Parsons, Cox: Amelia Hodgson, Cch: Leslee Hodgson

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Portia Olsen, 2: Georgia Smith, 3: Charlotte Medway, Str: Lara Campbell, Cox: Amber Evans, Cch: Michael Jenkins

3rd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Amelia McCormack, 2: Elizabeth Bilton, 3: Sophie Aylward, Str: Meghan Forsyth, Cox: Elise Bennett, Cch: Crina Dihel, Sinisa Kosarac

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Cassie Meyer, 2: Chloe Jamieson-Grigg, 3: Jessica Lyons, Str: Dyone Bettega, Cox: Katherine Foudy, Cch: Andrew Roddick

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Anna Luxford, 2: Isabelle Crowe, 3: Mary Caldwell, Str: Victoria Wills, Cox: Sophie McLennan, Cch: Henry Halley

6th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Margaret Kowalik, 2: Jacinta Maxwell, 3: Taylor Caudle, Str: Elizabeth Tridgell, Cox: Imogen McDonald, Cch: Caroline Pijpers

7th Roseville - Bow: Lucy Fielding-MacKenzie, 2: Erin Woodley, 3: Hannah Merchant, Str: Emma Woodley, Cox: Brittany Shapcott, Cch: Gonzalo Briones

8th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Isobel Sherwood, 2: Joanna Abbey, 3: Jane Cavanagh, Str: Alexandra Mahoney, Cox: Anna O'Hanlon, Cch: David Gely, Laura Gely

9th MLC School - Bow: Alessandra McCluskey-Voight, 2: Jade Brooks, 3: Emma Tucker, Str: Taylor Jones, Cox: Grace Webster, Cch: Nicholas Cassidy

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management