Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2013 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull








1st Radford College 1 - Bow: Caroline Easthope, 2: Anna Brooks, 3: Sarah Davis, Str: Cordelia Rentsch, Cox: Meg Haynes, Cch: Nick Mcdonald Crowley, Ben Geier

2nd Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Claire Hart, 2: Georgia Bowd, 3: Aimee Hill, Str: Emma Killalea, Cox: Patrick Hart, Cch: Tess Hardwick

3rd Queenwood - Bow: Julia Thorn, 2: Dana Ganley, 3: Charly-Rose Iron, Str: Angela Scicluna, Cox: Kelly Lillas, Cch: Ciaran Glynn

4th Ascham - Bow: Natalie Turner, 2: Isabella Poulden, 3: Adelaide Guinness, Str: Annabelle Gall, Cox: Georgina Wily, Cch: Thomas Halley, Adrian Henning

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Jessica Oakley, 2: Kate Johnston, 3: Madeleine Mackie, Str: Jessica Reynolds, Cox: Olivia Lindsey, Cch: Renae Domaschenz, Dafydd Gwynn-Jones

6th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Georgia Forrest, 2: Sarah Brown, 3: Laura Dowling, Str: Phoebe Kay, Cox: Gabby Angus, Cch: Felix Dieu, Sarah Ellis

7th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Chloe Smith, 2: Ellie Haege, 3: Beatrice Patterson, Str: Carmen Date, Cox: Matilda Starr

7th Roseville - Bow: Madison Spira, 2: Caroline Murray, 3: Madeleine Sampson, Str: Hannah Evans, Cox: Hannah Gill, Cch: Lloyd Doherty

Scratched Sydney Girls - Bow: Yumi Bhattarai, 2: Grace Lynch, 3: Georgia Hamilton, Str: Alice Cai, Cox: Jackie Yuan, Cch: Nell Duly, Timothy Hughes

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management