Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Single Scull




1st Mackellar Girls - Ella Connaghan,

2nd Rouse Hill Anglican - Shari Millar, Cch: Neil Holmes, Daniel Waddell

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Isobel Sneddon, Cch: Caroline Beasley

Scratched Pymble Ladies - Alexandra Leighton, Cch: Lauren Boehm

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management