Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Double Scull







1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Isabelle Everingham, Str: Bronte Williams, Cch: Lauren Boehm

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Helen Johnson, Str: Zoe Hall, Cch: Caroline Beasley

3rd Tara School - Bow: Shannon Cuthbert, Str: Alicia Mackenzie, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner

4th Roseville - Bow: Amelia Bird, Str: Alice Lawrence, Cch: Sally Macready

5th MLC School - Bow: Mia Caputo, Str: Grace Webster, Cch: Juliette Baloh

6th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Jessica Yang, Str: Evelyn Zhang, Cch: Katherine Cahill

Scratched Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Emma Killalea, Str: Lauren Donlan, Cch: Chris Maytom, Tess Hardwick

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management