Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 9






1st Pymble Ladies 10 - Bow: Stacey Shewell, 2: Emma Parsons, 3: Jordan Hilsberg, Str: Samantha Sudul, Cox: Lauren Coffey, Cch: Samantha Campbell

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Annabelle Gray, 2: Poppy Brown, 3: Lottie Johnson, Str: Audrey Magrath, Cox: Lauren Piper, Cch: Zoe Mackenzie, Emma Barlow

3rd Pymble Ladies 11 - Bow: Caitlin Silva, 2: Lalatuai Grogan, 3: Rosy Georgiou, Str: Annabelle Elliott, Cox: Tessa Clout, Cch: Samantha Campbell

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Madeline Redstone, 2: Taylor Chua, 3: Isabella Barone, Str: Mihaili Shetty, Cox: Emily Brown, Cch: Geordie Williams

5th St Catherine’s - Bow: Isabella Johnson, 2: Danielle Thrasyvoulou, 3: Henrietta Richardson, Str: Jessica Garaway, Cox: Sophie Monaghan, Cch: Jarrod Watson, Katharine McKeever

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management