Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 7









1st Pymble Ladies 6 - Bow: Christine Porter, 2: Emma Stanley, 3: Eliza Erratt, Str: Eliza Whiteley, Cox: Jessica Cooper, Cch: Katrina Garrett

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Kate Pay, 2: Sophie Poole, 3: Charlotte Davis, Str: Emma Jalalaty, Cox: Jessica Walter, Cch: William Dankbaar, Laura Gely

3rd Pymble Ladies 7 - Bow: Zara Olsen, 2: Rebecca Bruce, 3: Rachael Smith, Str: Alice Goldsack, Cox: Amy Shaw, Cch: Katrina Garrett

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Sophie Gates, 2: Georgia Boric, 3: Annabelle Marshall, Str: Georgia McDonald, Cox: Hannah Blevins, Cch: Nia Stamatis

5th PLC Sydney - Bow: Taylor Ly, 2: Isabella Bicego, 3: Grace Entwisle, Str: Emily Ryan, Cox: Jemima Lorenz, Cch: Annie Achie

6th Queenwood - Bow: Hannah Foster, 2: Charlie Inwood, 3: Chelsea Duncan, Str: Vigdis Tong, Cox: Nicola Mackenzie, Cch: Sally Corben, Sarah Ludowici

7th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Isabelle Brooker, 2: Phoebe Cook, 3: Zoe Mangos, Str: Alexandra O'Sullivan, Cox: Juliet Lonergan, Cch: Genevieve Fick, Thomas Halley

8th Sydney Girls - Bow: Roxanna Duan, 2: Janet Peng, 3: Joanne Tran, Str: Sindy Wang, Cox: Nicole Wang, Cch: Zoe Graus

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management