Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5








1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Alexandra Mahoney, 2: Brianna Harborne, 3: Rebecca Pellizzon, Str: Natasha McManus, Cox: Anna O'Hanlon, Cch: David Gely, Georgia Dirkis

2nd PLC Sydney - Bow: Georgia MacKay, 2: Emma Lukabyo, 3: Selina Williamson, Str: Sarah Dobson, Cox: Ioanna Kokinakos, Cch: Nina Booyar - Rybak

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Claire Patterson, 2: Molly Jones, 3: Beth Patterson, Str: Grace Pittar, Cox: Lana Grose, Cch: Nicole Sims, Sophie Townsend

4th Ascham - Bow: Samantha Turner, 2: Sofia Milne, 3: Kate Cleaver, Str: Sophie Durham, Cox: Matilda Moffitt, Cch: Candice Williams

5th Queenwood - Bow: Isabella Yeaman, 2: Saskia Hill, 3: Phoebe Papas, Str: Pascale Mann, Cox: Sophie Hadley, Cch: Meg Dixon

6th St Catherine’s - Bow: Samantha Dawson, 2: Remi Clare, 3: Melina Stavrinos, Str: Mia Cross, Cox: Emily Winterbotham, Cch: Jarrod Watson, Robert Andrews

7th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Sophia Barbour, 2: Breana Bradley-Azizi, 3: Ella Walburn, Str: Georgia Martin, Cox: Sophie McLennan, Cch: Lauren Caldwell, Genevieve Fick

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management