Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4









1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Amelia Smith, 2: Maddison Bartholomew, 3: Sophie Wills, Str: Penelope Ryan, Cox: Lauren Piper, Cch: William Dankbaar, Laura Gely

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Elise Griffin, 2: Angelica Elvy, 3: Caroline Lonergan, Str: Ella Davidson, Cox: Meagan Barr, Cch: Lachlan Allen

3rd PLC Sydney - Bow: Cameron Totaro, 2: Lauren Shouldice, 3: Jacinta Kendall, Str: Jan Reodique, Cox: Serena Townshend, Cch: Andrew Roddick

4th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Ivy Freeman, 2: Annabel Mutton, 3: Amelia McCormack, Str: Chloe Smith, Cox: Lara Briggs, Cch: Crina Dihel, Guy Williams, Sinisa Kosarac

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Louisa Andrews, 2: Madeline Welsh, 3: Amelia Stella, Str: Victoria Wills, Cox: Claire Horgan, Cch: Lauren Caldwell, Genevieve Fick

6th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Ruby Hammond, 2: Arabella Schiwy, 3: Margaret Kowalik, Str: Emma Mantelli, Cox: Isabella Mujic, Cch: Ben Andrews

7th Roseville - Bow: Emily Brammell, 2: Kate McGrath, 3: Hannah Badgery, Str: Jennifer Begg, Cox: Nikita Crowley, Cch: Alison Olmstead

8th St Catherine’s - Bow: Annie Kilbane, 2: Emma Foxall, 3: Milly Odgers, Str: Ally Corrigan, Cox: Amelia Metcalfe, Cch: Jarrod Watson, Katharine McKeever

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management