Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2









1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Olivia Van Veen, 2: Jasmine Hanley, 3: Portia Olsen, Str: Madeline Tanna, Cox: Tessa Clout, Cch: Jeff Paterson, Keli Stapp

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Renuka Blewitt, 2: Aspen Jackson, 3: Brianna Polkinghorne, Str: Tessa Wicks, Cox: Chelsea Duncan, Cch: Ciaran Glynn

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Sarah Gammie, 2: Joanna Abbey, 3: Emily West, Str: Alexandra McInerney, Cox: Adelaide Etcell, Cch: David Gely, Georgia Dirkis

4th Tara School - Bow: Megan Bullingham, 2: Harriet Buddo, 3: Isabella Bianchini, Str: Elizabeth Gordon, Cox: Chantelle Winter, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Laura Brienesse, Marianna Doumanis

5th PLC Sydney - Bow: Cassie Meyer, 2: Jessica Lyons, 3: Olivia Kerr, Str: Giorgia Watts, Cox: Katherine Foudy, Cch: Anna Moran

6th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgia Connery, 2: Lucy Irvine, 3: Jacinta Maxwell, Str: Sarah Newbery, Cox: Hannah Blewitt-gray, Cch: Jodie Groothoff

7th Radford College - Bow: Kayla Scott, 2: Claudia Sharwood, 3: Alex Courtney, Str: Elloise McClusky, Cox: Rachael Lester, Cch: Shae Pluis, Emily Gleeson

8th Ascham - Bow: Mia MacMahon, 2: Sophia Hollingshed, 3: Lucy Spence, Str: Lucinda Dunham, Cox: Finnaria Murray, Cch: William Slattery

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management