Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1









1st Tara School - Bow: Bridie O'Gorman, 2: Olivia Bartram, 3: Briony Bell, Str: Kate O'Gorman, Cox: Uma Dhital, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Ally Lankow, 2: Monica Osborn, 3: Anna Neville, Str: Amelia Hellicar-Foster, Cox: Kelly Lillas, Cch: Anthony Blay

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Olivia O'Connor, 2: Georgia Smith, 3: Charlotte Medway, Str: Lara Campbell, Cox: Amber Evans, Cch: Jeff Paterson, Keli Stapp

4th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Claudia Bell, 2: Brooke West, 3: Lara Wainwright, Str: Brigette Berkery, Cox: Annabelle Gray, Cch: William Dankbaar, Laura Gely

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Niki Karapanagos, 2: Taylor Caudle, 3: Kaitlin Miller, Str: Elizabeth Tridgell, Cox: Poppy Zanderigo, Cch: Ben Southwell

6th PLC Sydney - Bow: Natasha Noore, 2: Chloe Jamieson-Grigg, 3: Dyone Bettega, Str: Anais Alonso, Cox: Nicola Hamilton, Cch: Danielle Neely

7th Roseville - Bow: Brieana Monk, 2: Hannah Merchant, 3: Erin Woodley, Str: Poppy Friedmann, Cox: Brittany Shapcott, Cch: Tomas Cartmill

8th Ascham - Bow: Pia Boileau, 2: Antonia Mijatovic, 3: Olivia Klotz, Str: Georgina Masters, Cox: Sarah Coupland, Cch: Clayton Currie

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management