Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Single Scull







1st Manly Selective - Eleanor Brownlie, Cch: Linda Read

2nd Fort Street High - Imogen Smith, Cch: Stephen Jaques, Sandy Rourke

3rd Mt St Benedict College - Isabella Pytka, Cch: Stephen Jaques, Sandy Rourke

4th North Sydney Girls - Liliana Tai, Cch: Katherine Cahill

5th Hunter Valley Grammar - Emma Jeffries, Cch: Chris Maytom

6th MLC School - Myriana Molina-London, Cch: Arthur Simpson

Scratched Queenwood - Laura Corben, Cch: Ciaran Glynn, Anthony Blay

Scratched St Catherine’s - Tess Anstee, Cch: Jarrod Watson, Katharine McKeever

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management