Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6




1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Claudia Lowe, 2: Jagendeep Toor, 3: Briahna Nicholls, Str: Biama Nona, Cox: Miriam Borrey, Cch: James Walton

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Madeleine Mackie, 2: Kate Dangar, 3: Rangana Wijewickrema, Str: Sophie Harborne, Cox: Caitlin Sankey, Cch: Jess Willis

3rd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Isabella Sheman, 2: Eliza Sommers, 3: Alexandra Kerr, Str: Madysen Elbourne, Cox: Elizabeth Baxter, Cch: Kate McRae, Christopher Holliday

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management