Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4






1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Sarah D'Arcy, 2: Rebecca George, 3: Katja Valente, Str: Erin Goode, Cox: Ellie Short, Cch: David Gely, Zoe Mackenzie

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Lauren Jefferies, 2: Chelsea Marcolongo, 3: Sophie Bradford, Str: Lucy Montgomery, Cox: Gina McCullagh, Cch: Tom Minifie

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Joanna Sellar, 2: Lucinda Bain, 3: Eden Milne, Str: Jessica Oakley, Cox: Sydney Blevins, Cch: Ben Andrews

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Agnes O'Dwyer, 2: Gina Welsh, 3: Eliza Hawthorne, Str: Phoebe Thompson, Cox: Louisa Luscombe, Cch: Kate McRae, Christopher Holliday

5th PLC Sydney - Bow: Isabella Vari, 2: Emily Reddacliff, 3: Jessica Hirst, Str: Mikaela Achie, Cox: Philippa Nolan, Cch: Amy Thielemans, Grace Falkenmire

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management