Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2









1st Queenwood - Bow: Ursula Jones, 2: Julia Thorn, 3: Zoe Elvy, Str: Angela Scicluna, Cox: Chloe Hosking, Cch: Anthony Blay, Ciaran Glynn

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Madelyn Picone, 2: Georgia Davis, 3: Orla Maher, Str: Emma Fanayan, Cox: Audrey Magrath, Cch: Lesley Dankbaar, Emma Barlow

3rd PLC Sydney - Bow: Madeleine Lapstun, 2: Anna Kirkby, 3: Claire Fox, Str: Lauren Sheather, Cox: Ella Kerr, Cch: Andrew Roddick

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Emily Milford, 2: Bridget Goonetilleke, 3: Fiona Brennan, Str: Molly Roberts, Cox: Brooke Newham, Cch: Peter Albisser

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Coco Lowe, 2: Eliza Scobie, 3: Lucie Holden, Str: Sinead Costello, Cox: Elizabeth Baxter, Cch: Ashley Curtis, Christopher Holliday

6th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Alexandra Williamson, 2: Olivia Morrison, 3: Katherina Roberts, Str: Holly Sigler, Cox: Holly Marchant, Cch: Michael Jenkins

7th Sydney Girls - Bow: Yumi Bhattarai, 2: Alice Cai, 3: Kristen Tran, Str: Theodora Von Arnim, Cox: Veronica Pham, Cch: Alexander Bentley

8th Roseville - Bow: Madison Spira, 2: Jemili Boutros, 3: Emma Woodley, Str: Caroline Murray, Cox: Emma Vazquez, Cch: Grace Mellowship

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management