Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–







1st Redlands - Bow: Ailsa Mitchell, 2: Ina Marshall-Davies, 3: Kaitlin Isaac, Str: Holly McCudden, Cox: Isobel Fraser, Cch: Jessica Wickenden

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Sophie Paterson, 2: Skye Campbell, 3: Beth Ward, Str: Pragya Goswami, Cox: Bethany Howard, Cch: Kurtis Thomas

3rd MLC School - Bow: Harriet Ashton-Maxwell, 2: Amy Dunn, 3: Rebecca Van Walsum, Str: Brianna Caputo, Cox: Celeste Iunius, Cch: Elizabeth Halsall, Stuart Halsall

4th Queenwood - Bow: Mia Pritchard, 2: Caroline Brunner, 3: Antonia Stainer, Str: Saskia Hartog, Cox: Jemma Dickman, Cch: Lachlan Allen

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Sarah Lattimore, 2: Eloise Warren, 3: Jessica Reynolds, Str: Louise Rush, Cox: Beth Patterson, Cch: Renae Domaschenz

6th Sydney Girls - Bow: Kathryn Leslie, 2: Remi Banuelos, 3: Georgia Hamilton, Str: Megan San Miguel, Cox: Freya Booth, Cch: Paul Coates

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management