Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
2nd Coxed Quad Scull







1st Radford College 3 - Bow: Hannah Pearce, 2: Bonnie Ashley, 3: Aleisha Payoe, Str: Samantha Ristic, Cox: Eddie Ryan

2nd Radford College 2 - Bow: Meg Haynes, 2: Stephanie Astbury, 3: Bethany Stone, Str: Laura Wellsmore, Cox: Ali Mount

3rd Pymble Ladies - Bow: April Evans, 2: Yan Chan, 3: Georgia Scott, Str: Bronwyn Tighe, Cox: Yvette Dal Pozzo, Cch: Kurtis Thomas

4th Ascham 2 - Bow: Holly Taylor, 2: Martha Swift, 3: Dayna Kohn, Str: Julia Morris, Cox: Georgina Wily, Cch: Kate Darke, Ashleigh Peppernell

5th Canberra Girls Grammar 2 - Bow: Sinead Carpeter, 2: Natasha Wilkinson, 3: Imogen Wetzell-Ramsey, Str: Zoe Holloway, Cox: Jessica Cleary, Cch: Caroline Pipjers, Cathy Starling, Pamela Hubert

6th St Catherine’s 2 - Bow: Anastysia Lonergan, 2: Grace Lindsay, 3: Amelia McDonald, Str: Koko Van De Laak, Cox: Emily Winterbotham, Cch: Michael Valli, Robert Andrews

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management