Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Eight








1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Phoebe Donovan, 2: Serena Cox, 3: Anabelle Honner, 4: Alexandra Cropley, 5: Josie McCutcheon, 6: Genevieve Horton, 7: Georgia Pryce, Str: Madeleine Wallace, Cox: Grace Ellis, Cch: Mark Campbell, Gillian Campbell

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Georgia Dee, 2: Rosie Jeavons-Fellows, 3: Louisa Zaininger, 4: Rafaela Stalph, 5: Jacqueline Morby, 6: Lucy Lillas, 7: Lucy James, Str: Sophie Deans, Cox: Danielle Pettit, Cch: Adam de Koning, Richard Coakley

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Madeleine Brazel, 2: Elizabeth Etcell, 3: Sarah Fanayan, 4: Lillian Fitzpatrick, 5: Lauren Fornasaro, 6: Olivia Dressler-Smith, 7: Isebella Hogan, Str: Kathryn Volk, Cox: Kate Whittaker, Cch: David Gely, Lesley Dankbaar, Terry O'Hanlon

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Alyce Dowling, 2: Georgia Lascelles, 3: Clare Sutherland, 4: Mikaela Metcalfe, 5: Loren Parsons, 6: Stephanie Miniter, 7: Brittany Staniforth, Str: Michallie Pearce, Cox: Hannah Wallace,

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Kiara Carroll, 2: Claudia Carroll, 3: Katie Ryan, 4: Eliza McRae, 5: Emma Ryan, 6: Jessica Greene, 7: Esther San Miguel, Str: Emma Willson, Cox: Mia San Miguel, Cch: Christopher Holliday, Henry Halley, Robert Shirlaw

6th Roseville - Bow: Reina Malhotra, 2: Eliza Basheer, 3: Madeleine Messenger, 4: Catherine Dowden, 5: Charlotte Whitworth, 6: Isabel Lyons, 7: Madeleine Playfair, Str: Michelle Oakes, Cox: Laura Cuffe, Cch: Milan Parker

7th PLC Sydney - Bow: Victoria Johnson, 2: Louisa Wilson, 3: Julia Hamilton, 4: Annika Dunlop, 5: Veiongo Lamipeti, 6: Karina Chan, 7: Genevieve French, Str: Jessica Blake, Cox: Millicent Cheetham, Cch: Katie Cerreto, Rhys Tyrrell

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management