Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2012 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull









1st Radford College 1 - Bow: Claudia Burbidge, 2: Anna Brooks, 3: Ellie Smith, Str: Sarah Davis, Cox: Becky Mount,

2nd Roseville - Bow: Georgia Welsman, 2: Madeleine Dudley, 3: Olivia Cope, Str: Zoe Dunford, Cox: Katherine Vargoczky, Cch: Martin Gordon, Stephanie Gardner

3rd Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Georgia Bowd, 2: Shannon Grassby, 3: Gabrielle Giles, Str: Brin Anseline-McCaskie, Cox: Katherine Scriven, Cch: Jessica Richardson, Tess Hardwick

4th Ascham 1 - Bow: Natalie Turner, 2: Camilla Macdonald, 3: Jessica Malcolm, Str: Lucy Creer, Cox: Ellen Donald, Cch: Kate Darke, Ashleigh Peppernell

5th Tara School - Bow: Emma Poletto, 2: Marina McMillan, 3: Andrea Millar, Str: Emma Bonthorne, Cox: Sian Bullingham, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Laura Brienesse, Graham Gardiner

6th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Beatrice Patterson, 2: Molly Mclaughlin, 3: Alexi McCann, Str: Lucy Kocanda, Cox: Georgia Morrison, Cch: Crina Dihel, Guy Williams, Sinisa Kosarac

7th Sydney Girls - Bow: Sabrina Mobbs, 2: Grace Lynch, 3: Jessica Best, Str: Erica Hu, Cox: Jackie Yuan, Cch: Nell Duly

8th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Amelia Nichols, 2: Cindy Lian, 3: Christina Knezevich, Str: Maddy Langley, Cox: Sharni Nichols, Cch: Katherine Cahill

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management