Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 8






1st Canberra Girls Grammar 2 - Bow: Alexandra Ioannou, 2: Kaitlin Miller, 3: Anna Parker, Str: Margaret Kowalik, Cox: Renee Beale, Coaches: Avril Baker, Richard Kent

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar 1 - Bow: Ella Stark, 2: Taylor Caudle, 3: Elizabeth Tridgell, Str: Niki Karapanagos, Cox: Hannah Blewitt-gray, Coaches: Avril Baker, Richard Kent

3rd PLC Sydney 1 - Bow: Amy Fergusson [PLCS], 2: ATHLETE UNKNOWN, 3: Jessica Lyons [PLCS], Str: Lauren Sharpe [PLCS], Cox: Natasha Young [PLCS], Coach: April Finney

4th PLC Sydney 2 - Bow: Kate Fahey, 2: Katherine Foudy, 3: Selina Williamson, Str: Elizabeth Polley, Cox: Lexi Young, Coach: Kendall Brodie

5th PLC Sydney 3 - Bow: Sarah Dobson, 2: Isabella Vari, 3: Emma Lukabyo, Str: Mikaela Achie, Cox: Ioanna Kokinakos, Coach: Nina Booyar – Rybak

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management