Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 7







1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Julia Weber, 2: Stephanie Schwenke, 3: Emily West, Str: Sarah Gammie, Cox: Annabelle Gray, Coach: William Dankbaar

2nd PLC Sydney - Bow: Breannan Johnson, 2: Chloe Jamieson-Grigg, 3: Tiffany Borgese, Str: Emma Helps, Cox: Nicola Hamilton, Coach: Nicole Stride

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Rangana Wijewickrema, 2: Sophie Harborne, 3: Evelyn Little, Str: Grace Woonton, Cox: Georgie Mobbs, Coach: Nia Stamatis

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Ann Carter, 2: Arabella Mansfield, 3: Phoebe Thompson, Str: Philippa Breslin, Cox: Lucy McNamara, Coach: Jessica Leask

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Isabelle Everingham, 2: Lauren Coffey, 3: Grace McCloskey, Str: Saskia Clarke, Cox: Hannah Gill, Coach: James Chadwick

6th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Sophie Jiang, 2: Iris Chen, 3: Stephanie Bian, Str: Martina Tian, Cox: Jill He, Coach: Katharine Cahill

Scratched Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Lorrae-June Kennedy, 2: Hannah Pearce, 3: Siobhan Herbert, Str: Kelly Bateman, Cox: Isabel Smart, Coach: Haimish Karrasch

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management