Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5





1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Clementine Rocks, 2: Paige Fox-Smith, 3: Ameila Migdoll, Str: Phoebe O'Hanlon, Cox: Daisy Hine, Coaches: Laura Gely, Toby Dankbaar

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Jemima Agnew, 2: Teresa Urwin, 3: Emily Duggan, Str: Ellie Welsh, Cox: Victoria Wills, Coach: Thomas Halley

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar 1 - Bow: Jasmin Clarke, 2: Caitya Shakespeare, 3: Kate Johnston, Str: Natasha Wilkinson, Cox: Stephanie Rainbow, Coaches: Lisa Berry, Rachel Sims

4th Canberra Girls Grammar 2 - Bow: Paige Pollard, 2: Greer O'Dwyer, 3: Megan Lu, Str: Arielle Woodhouse, Cox: Isabella Mujic, Coach: Ben Andrews

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management