Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–







1st Redlands - Bow: Holly McCudden, 2: Kaitlin Isaac, 3: Claire Rowe, Str: Alex Pilat, Cox: Isobel Fraser, Coaches: Richard Allsop, Jessica Wickenden

2nd Sydney Girls - Bow: Zoe Graus, 2: Kathryn Leslie, 3: Beryl Visser, Str: Jennifer Evans, Cox: Wendy Yuan, Coaches: Kurtis Thomas, Timothy Hughes

3rd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Annelise Corey, 2: Harriet Hain, 3: Sarah Hanney, Str: Briony Wills, Cox: Jacqueline Hayes, Coach: Crina Dihel

4th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Maddie Marchant, 2: Madeline Smith, 3: Gabby Neal, Str: Zoe Warden, Cox: Yvette Dal Pozzo, Coach: Ash Peppernell

5th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Grace Allen, 2: Olivia Dressler-Smith, 3: Lucinda Separovich, Str: Julia Grant, Cox: Hannah Stilin, Coaches: Toby Dankbaar, David Gely

6th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Lucy Parker, 2: Sian Gwynn-Jones, 3: Eloise Warren, Str: Georgia Lascelles, Cox: Ruby Hammond, Coach: Erin Murray

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management