Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
2nd Eight






1st Pymble Ladies 2 - Bow: Micha Birkby, 2: Zara Tonkin, 3: Georgia Pryce, 4: Laura MacKenzie, 5: Sarah Bird, 6: Madeleine Wallace, 7: Phoebe Donovan, Str: Suzannah Bownes, Cox: Tahnee De Souza, Coach: Simon Spriggs

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Emma Willson, 2: Bridgette Donnellan, 3: Laura McDonald, 4: Caitlin Fuller, 5: Eliza McRae, 6: Isabelle Colla, 7: Anna Dooley, Str: Sarah Horton, Cox: Ellie Welsh, Coach: Ashley Curtis

3rd Pymble Ladies 3 - Bow: Demiana Hanna, 2: Julia Walsh, 3: Freya McGahey, 4: Lara Boyle, 5: Anabelle Honner, 6: Jana Birkby, 7: Emma Chadwick, Str: Hannah Grimble, Cox: Phoebe Winch, Coach: Henry Litte

4th Queenwood - Bow: Meagan Powell, 2: Chelsea Randall, 3: Mia Pritchard, 4: Antonia Stainer, 5: Louisa Zaininger, 6: Kate Hundleby, 7: Sophie Deans, Str: Sally Corben, Cox: Morgan Carroll, Coaches: Anthony Blay, Lachlan Allen, Tess Dixon

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Ashley Turnbull, 2: Hannah Hughes, 3: Katherine Wojcik, 4: Sophie Velzen, 5: Chelsea Woods, 6: Shannon Taylor, 7: Louise Rush, Str: Emily Antill, Cox: Sophie Crowe

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management