Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Eight







1st Queenwood - Bow: Sarah Ludowici, 2: Rosie Jeavons-Fellows, 3: Lucy James, 4: Lucy Lillas, 5: Coco Bryant, 6: Amy Brown, 7: Jacqueline Morby, Str: Georgina Gotch, Cox: Danielle Pettit, Coaches: Alfie Young, Adam de Koning, Tess Dixon

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Madeleine Battersby, 2: Harriet Coles, 3: Maddison Penn, 4: Genevieve Horton, 5: Josie McCutcheon, 6: Lucinda O'Regan, 7: Alexandra Dalton, Str: Rachael Kiely, Cox: Grace Ellis, Coaches: Gillian Campbell, Mark Campbell, Henry Little

3rd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Adrienne Crumpton, 2: Katie Ridgeway, 3: Eleni Valos, 4: Lucy Sutherland, 5: Amelia Halley, 6: Kelly Parker, 7: Katherine Molloy, Str: Esther San Miguel, Cox: Mia San Miguel, Coach: Christopher Holliday

4th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Jade Schokman, 2: Charlotte Zammit, 3: Caitlin Illek, 4: Georgia Smith, 5: Isebella Hogan, 6: Genevieve Cassegrain, 7: Kathryn Volk, Str: Sarah Fanayan, Cox: Kate Whittaker, Coaches: Terry O'Hanlon, David Gely

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Jessica Rainbow, 2: Jessica Lyon, 3: Pip Marques, 4: Michallie Pearce, 5: Giorgia Stawaruk, 6: Emily Caudle, 7: Nicola Metcalfe, Str: Sophie Townsend, Cox: Nicole Sims, Coach: Dafydd Gwynn-Jones

6th PLC Sydney - Bow: Genevieve French, 2: Danica Auld, 3: Jessica Blake, 4: Stefania Fruci, 5: Nicole Petrin, 6: Luisa Mascitelli, 7: India Evans, Str: Annie Achie, Cox: Matilda Fay, Coaches: Marnie Rozea, Rhys Tyrell

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management