Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2011 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull








1st Ascham 1 - Bow: Jessie Allen, 2: Samantha Malcolm, 3: Holly Rennie, Str: Lucy Creer, Cox: Ellen Donald, Coaches: Stani Slavova, Lucas Bendt

2nd Roseville 1 - Bow: Madeleine Messenger, 2: Sarah Brammall, 3: Alison Olmstead, Str: Michelle Oakes, Cox: Monique Messenger, Coaches: Tahni Blessington, Stephanie Gardner

3rd Tara School - Bow: Emma Poletto, 2: Trine Lilleeng, 3: Alexandra Wainwright, Str: Andrea Millar, Cox: Sarah Ford, Coaches: Malcolm Campbell, Graham Gardiner, Laura Brienesse

4th Radford College 1 - Bow: Brianna Charteris, 2: Claudia Burbidge, 3: Catherine Hitches, Str: Eloise Gordon, Cox: Sophie Reynolds

5th Sydney Girls 1 - Bow: Remi Banuelos, 2: Olivia Britt, 3: Bette Wong, Str: Georgia Hamilton, Cox: Jackie Yuan, Coaches: Nell Duly, Timothy Hughes, Kurtis Thomas

6th PLC Sydney - Bow: Mirella Carayannis, 2: Madeleine Mallis, 3: Ruby Kerr, Str: Erin Beckefeld, Cox: Millicent Cheetham, Coach: Katherine Fischer

7th Kinross Wolaroi 1 - Bow: Georgia Morrison, 2: Aleisha Conn, 3: Alexi McCann, Str: Grace Patterson, Cox: Aimee Plant, Coach: Haimish Karrasch

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management