Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Double Scull









1st Mackellar Girls - Bow: Ina Marshall-Davies, Str: Isabella Wells, Cch: Linda Read

2nd Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Gabrielle Giles, Str: Llewellyn Thomas, Cch: Sarah Keene

3rd Fort Street High - Bow: Imogen Smith, Str: Harriet Scandol, Cch: Stephen Jaques

4th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Beatrice Patterson, Str: Isobella Grist, Cch: Crina Dihel, Joseph Donnelly, Haimish Karrasch

5th Sydney Girls 1 - Bow: Emily Rice, Str: Quinn Ritchie, Cch: Timothy Hughes

6th Macarthur Anglican - Bow: Sophie McNamara, Str: Chloe Maric, Cch: Stuart Hughes

7th Redlands - Bow: Rhiannon Esau, Str: Ailsa Jewell, Cch: Tom Gunton, Kate Hollings

8th PLC Sydney - Bow: Melinda Walsh, Str: Dharpaloco Yunupingu, Cch: Gaby Poletto

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management