Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 7






1st PLC Sydney - Bow: Stella Spackman, 2: Evangeline Packett, 3: Anna-Louise Bayfield, Str: Madeleine Mytkowski, Cox: Mikaela Achie, Coach: Emma Bechara

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Lizzie Pederson, 2: Ali Harcourt, 3: Claudia Hamer, Str: Isabelle Shackley, Cox: Ann Bevan

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Erin Goode, 2: Georgia Nicol, 3: Orla Maher, Str: Emily Zammit, Cox: Amy Moran, Coaches: John Lord, Toby Dankbaar

4th MLC School - Bow: Anna Berlyn, 2: Alessandra Fuscaldo, 3: Annabelle Bartlett, Str: Dillon Van de Wint, Cox: Claire Curtis, Coach: Juliette Baloh

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Alexandra Graves, 2: Lauren Kalina, 3: Lucy Woodley, Str: Izzie Hutcheson, Cox: Sarah Gore, Coach: Francesca Scully

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management