Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6







1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Lily Brown, 2: Ameila Migdoll, 3: Sarah D'Arcy, Str: Lucinda Mead, Cox: Brronte Coorey, Coaches: JOhn Lord, Toby Dankbaar

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Imogene Grieve, 2: Madi Fitzpatrick, 3: Angela Scicluna, Str: Sammy Woodforde, Cox: Laura de Fraine, Coach: Susan Overall

3rd PLC Sydney - Bow: Caroline Zhang, 2: Sheridan Berzins, 3: Larissa O'Dea, Str: Kate Haldane, Cox: Courtney Travers, Coach: Karl Schmidt

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Simone Madden, 2: Henrietta Pigot, 3: Eloise Horton, Str: Alexa Tonkin, Cox: Jessica Darwell, Coach: Thomas Halley

5th Tara School - Bow: Kate O'Gorman, 2: Katherine Sanderson, 3: Emily Midson, Str: Briony Bell, Cox: Emily Jowett, Coaches: Malcolm Campbell, Graham Gardiner, Laura Brienesse

6th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Eleanor Ross, 2: Caitya Shakespeare, 3: Kate Johnston, Str: Stephanie Rainbow, Cox: Anny Sims, Coach: Lucy Caldwell

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management