Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5







1st PLC Sydney - Bow: Olivia Page, 2: Jasmine Choi-Christou, 3: Lily Turpin, Str: Lucy Gilfedder, Cox: Rebecca Harrisson, Coach: Serina Lyons

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Ellen Abignano, 2: Georgia Dean, 3: Emma Fanayan, Str: Emily Illek, Cox: Caroline Flynn, Coaches: JOhn Lord, Toby Dankbaar

3rd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Ruby Curtis, 2: Isabella Payne, 3: Amelia Carrozzi, Str: Isabella Lucas, Cox: Edwina Still

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Caitlin Gwynn-Jones, 2: India Strutt, 3: Arielle Woodhouse, Str: Ellie Flannery, Cox: Greer O'Dwyer, Coach: Avril Baker

5th Queenwood - Bow: Alexandra Prendiville, 2: Emily Fell, 3: Kia Sydney, Str: Isabella Fahmy, Cox: Giulia McMurdo, Coach: Kris Hofer

6th Roseville - Bow: Tamsin Elliff, 2: Lydia Bastas, 3: Caroline Murray, Str: Michelle Su, Cox: Samanatha Laurie

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management