Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4









1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Julia Weber, 2: Alexandra Cooksey, 3: Alisha Steel, Str: Eliza Medcraft, Cox: Daisy Hine, Coaches: Zoe Mackenzie, William Dankbaar

2nd Radford College - Bow: Bronte Morgan, 2: Alice Jones, 3: Hannah Pearce, Str: Erica Ford, Cox: Marni Mount, Coaches: David Bagnall, Nick McDonald Crowley

3rd MLC School - Bow: Natalia Ivanov, 2: Gillian Horne, 3: Steph Hart, Str: Harriet Ashton-Maxwell, Cox: Ari De Bono, Coach: Tom Parker

4th Queenwood - Bow: Dana Ganley, 2: Olivia Shaw, 3: Charly-Rose Iron, Str: Stephanie Priestley, Cox: Hannah Stacey, Coach: Alison Laurich

5th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Grace Molyneux, 2: Lucy Wigney, 3: Mikaela Samios, Str: Stephanie Breen, Cox: Eliza McRae

6th Tara School - Bow: Sarah Ford, 2: Annabel Kensit, 3: Georgia Bliss, Str: Natalie Mikhael, Cox: Uma Dhital, Coaches: Malcolm Campbell, Graham Gardiner, Laura Brienesse

7th Ascham - Bow: Annabelle Gall, 2: Honor Mijatovic, 3: Isabella Poulden, Str: Arabella Stanley, Cox: Mani Houston, Coach: Clayton Currie

8th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Lucy Buchanan, 2: Lucy Trewartha, 3: Bebe Lees, Str: Ellen Sanderson, Cox: Jessica Oakley, Coach: Jess Willis

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management