Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1









1st Queenwood - Bow: Antonia Stainer, 2: Lucy James, 3: Lucy Lillas, Str: Amy Brown, Cox: Danielle Pettit, Coach: Anthony Blay

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Madeleine Brazel, 2: Courtney Callow, 3: Georgia McGahey, Str: Anna Nutt, Cox: Aidan Taylor, Coaches: Zoe Mackenzie, William Dankbaar

3rd Radford College - Bow: Julia Cameron, 2: Sarah Davis, 3: Cordelia Rentsch, Str: Molly McDonald Crowley, Cox: Rebecca Simon, Coaches: Nick McDonald Crowley, David Bagnall

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Alessandre Alonso, 2: Annika Dunlop, 3: Elise Edwards, Str: Julia Hamilton, Cox: Matilda Davis, Coach: Miranda Bennett

5th Tara School - Bow: Emma Bonthorne, 2: Selin Buyukata, 3: Meg Jenkins, Str: Madeleine Wainwright, Cox: Taylor Callaghan, Coaches: Malcolm Campbell, Graham Gardiner, Laura Brienesse

6th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Zoe Holloway, 2: Briana Wade, 3: Bonnie Andrews, Str: Lucy Creer, Cox: Kate Dangar, Coach: Jodi Groothoff

7th MLC School - Bow: Caitlin Hort, 2: Pauline Voukidis, 3: Mia Elnekave, Str: Amy Dunn, Cox: Celeste Iunius, Coach: Elizabeth Halsall

8th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Jessica Beadle, 2: A D-T, 3: Shannon Grassby, Str: Tia-Rose Mills, Cox: Katherine Scriven, Coaches: Katherine Scriven, Sarah Keene

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management