Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Double Scull









1st Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Rebecca Humphris, Str: Chloe Hutchinson, Cch: Sarah Keene

2nd Roseville - Bow: Georgia Welsman, Str: Madeleine Messenger, Cch: Tahni Blessington, Stephanie Gardner

3rd Tara School - Bow: Alexandra Wainwright, Str: Emma Poletto, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Graham Gardiner, Laura Brienesse

4th Radford College - Bow: Monika Fridgant, Str: Claudia Burbidge, Cch: Alice Bowen, Rob Winkworth

5th Riverside Girls - Bow: Lauren Flinn, Str: Imogen Stahel, Cch: Nell Duly

6th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgia Flynn, Str: Amy Bennetts, Cch: Claire Harrison

7th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Phoebe Crow, Str: Emily Moore

8th Ascham - Bow: Madeleine Collings, Str: Aleksandra Pasternacki, Cch: Andrew Ferkins

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management