Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3






1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Demiana Hanna, 2: Maddie Marchant, 3: Genevieve Horton, Str: Anabelle Honner, Cox: Kate Fessey, Cch: Phil Grenfell

2nd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Olivia Rorke, 2: Sarah Fanayan, 3: Julia Grant, Str: Taylor Fox-Smith, Cox: Rachael McLaughlin, Cch: Laura Honson, David Gely

3rd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Aleisha Conn, 2: Virginia Green, 3: Elizabeth Denison, Str: Molly Mclaughlin, Cox: Kellie O'Connor, Cch: Crina Dihel, Joseph Donnelly, Haimish Karrasch

4th Daramalan - Bow: Sarah Kurthi, 2: Grace Larkin, 3: Emma Kell, Str: Emma McNamara, Cox: Katherine Kell, Cch: Mike Brady

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Lucy Parker, 2: Hannah Wallace, 3: Katherine Roche-Freeman, Str: Georgina Coggins, Cox: Yasmin Abhayaratna

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management