Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1









1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Phoebe Donovan, 2: Lara Boyle, 3: Suzannah Bownes, Str: Georgia Pryce, Cox: Grace Ellis, Cch: Annabel Arnheim

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Emma Willson, 2: Isabelle Colla, 3: Adrienne Crumpton, Str: Esther San Miguel, Cox: Elly Ticehurst, Cch: Henry Halley

3rd PLC Sydney - Bow: Madeleine Mallis, 2: Genevieve French, 3: Jessica Blake, Str: Danica Auld, Cox: Millicent Cheetham, Cch: Danielle Neely

4th Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Emily Forbes-Morton, 2: Georgia Englund, 3: Angela Collins, Str: Sian Brown, Cox: Liam Kleyn

5th Radford College - Bow: Annabel Roden, 2: Arkie Salmon Krone, 3: Hilly Salmon Krone, Str: Diana Tulip, Cox: Rachael Lester, Cch: Alice Bowen, Rob Winkworth

6th Roseville - Bow: Laura Carolan, 2: Zoe Dunford, 3: Madeleine Dudley, Str: Michelle Oakes, Cox: Monique Messenger, Cch: Stephanie Gardner, Tahni Blessington

7th Ascham - Bow: Simone Barakat, 2: Alexandra Morgan, 3: Alison McKean, Str: Isabelle Smith, Cox: Kate Fuller, Cch: Debbie Fox

8th Sydney Girls 1 - Bow: Erica Hu, 2: Remi Banuelos, 3: Kathryn Leslie, Str: Megan San Miguel, Cox: Freya Booth, Cch: Kurtis Thomas

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management