Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–






1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Harriet Hain, 2: Briony Wills, 3: Candice Williams, Str: Eloise Daniel, Cox: Samantha Gersbach, Cch: Crina Dihel, Joseph Donnelly, Haimish Karrasch

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Sally Corben, 2: Sophie Glew, 3: Rosie Jeavons-Fellows, Str: Melanie Werner, Cox: Tahlija Wall, Cch: Anthony Blay

3rd Roseville - Bow: Sarah Brammall, 2: Yasmin Kalil, 3: Emily Wilson, Str: Kathryn Johnson, Cox: Disha Bhuta, Cch: Daniel Backhouse, Sarah Pound

4th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Hannah Hughes, 2: Emma Turnbull, 3: Pip Marques, Str: Katherine Wojcik, Cox: Sophie Crowe, Cch: Ellen Hart

5th Ascham - Bow: Ashley Fuchs, 2: Zaskia Simmons, 3: Ploypailin Sundarajumpaka, Str: Philippa Spence, Cox: Lavinia White, Cch: Lucas Bendt

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management