Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Double Scull









1st Grafton High - Bow: Johanna Tarrant, Str: Sarah Jones, Cch: Colin Lang

2nd Mackellar Girls - Bow: Kate Vanderheide, Str: Alice Connaghan, Cch: Nick Garratt

3rd MLC School - Bow: Tina Baloh, Str: Sophie Jerapetritis, Cch: Milan Parker

4th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Lena Latham-Cannon, Str: Kate Weatherall, Cch: Peter Bond

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgia Collis, Str: Ashley Turnbull, Cch: Cathy Starling

6th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Genevieve Flynn, Str: Laura Connell, Cch: David Gely, Terry O'Hanlon

7th Redlands - Bow: Ashleigh Clayton, Str: Lara Beerden, Cch: Steve Brown, Jessica Wickenden

8th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Grace Patterson, Str: Brittany Young, Cch: Crina Dihel, Joseph Donnelly, Haimish Karrasch

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management